MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

You are here Home  > Live Entertainment >  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Item image

The MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre is the largest concert-only facility in the Tampa Bay Area. Originally Ford Amphitheatre and formerly Amphitheatre and Live Nation Amphitheatre it is an outdoor amphitheatre in Tampa, Florida. Wikipedia

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
4802 U.S. Highway 301 North
Tampa, FL 33610
(813) 740-2446
midfloridacreditunionamp@livenation.com

View Amphitheatre Events

Venue Details & Directions
Purchase Tickets Online
Day of Show Information

Presale Codes
Presales are offered for select concerts and generally run from 10am-10pm the day before tickets are available to the general public.

Show Show Date Presale Date Presale Code
Meek Mill & Future 09/23/2019 6/20/2019
GROOVE

Show dates, times, and presales are subject to change. Visit Live Nation’s website for the most current listing of show dates and times.

Box Office Hours
Monday–Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday: Onsales ONLY
(Use Orient Road entrance on non-show days)

Follow MIDFLORIDA on Facebook or Twitter for contest announcements.

Upcoming Events
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Mary J. Blige & Nas
Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Burning Man Tour 2019: Dierks Bentley
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Summer Tour 2019: Dave Matthews Band
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 8:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Blink-182 & Lil Wayne
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Sunset Repeat Tour 2019: Luke Bryan
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
311 & Dirty Heads
Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:45 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Bush & +LIVE+ – The Altimate Tour
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Love Alive Tour: Heart with Joan Jett
Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
The Night Running Tour: Beck and Cage The Elephant
Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Can’t Say I Ain’t Country Tour: Florida Georgia Line
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 5:30 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
The Farewell Tour: Peter Frampton with Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Raised on Country Tour 2019: Chris Young
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
Not Like Us Tour: Brantley Gilbert
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
All-American Road Show 2019: Chris Stapleton
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
50th Anniversary Tour: ZZ Top with Cheap Trick
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
The Owl Tour: Zac Brown Band
Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:00 PM
AMPHITHEATRE
MIDFLORIDA CREDIT UNION AMPHITHEATRE
No More Tours 2: Ozzy Osbourne
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7:30 PM


Our address

Address:
4802 US-301, Tampa, FL 33610
Telephone:
(813) 740-2446
Web:
https://www.midflorida.com/about-us/amphitheatre/

Leave a review

Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Comments are closed.